Southwest Petroleum University

Southwest Petroleum University was founded in 1958. It enrolls over 30,000 students and has 18 schools and departments that offer 60 Bachelor's and 85 Master’s degree programs, 23 doctor’s degree programs, and one key discipline program in oil and gas eng

The number of HEI's International service employees who obtained the certificate Ready for cooperation. Level international